If you have any questions or comments, please fill free to contact any of our graduate mentors or student committee members.

Claudia Okonkwo: okonkwo.c@gatech.edu

Chiamaka Obianyor: cobianyor@gatech.edu

Ifayoyinsola Ibikunle: iibikunle3@gatech.edu

Alayna Nicholson: anicholson6@gatech.edu

Samerawit Ashagrie: sashagrie3@gatech.edu

Dinushka Herath: dinushka.herath@gatech.edu

Rosvely Diaz: rdiaz45@gatech.edu